Terms and conditions

In these terms and conditions, the terms “we” and “our” refer to “Hidden Desires” managed by Christophe André, and the term “you” refers to the customer.

The customer acknowledges having read, during the order process, the conditions appearing on the screen and declares to accept them without reservation. These conditions of use govern the contractual relations between “Hidden Desires” and the customer, both parties accepting them without reservation.

We take particular care to ensure that our deliveries are discreet (packaging in ordinary cardboard boxes, no mention of Hidden Desires). The name of the sender will be the first and last name of one of the partners. The goods, the delivery note as well as all the elements of the product are inside the box, which allows total discretion.

All personal information will be treated confidentially and will never be disclosed to third parties.

An order is placed when the customer presses the “Confirm Order” button in the order cart. By placing an order, you make a binding offer to purchase the selected products. We reserve the right to accept or refuse this offer. “Hidden Desires” confirms acceptance of the order to the customer, to the e-mail address provided by the customer when ordering or registering. This confirmation is effective as soon as the customer receives emails from Hidden Desires indicating the status of the order. These emails therefore constitute a sales contract between the customer and “Hidden Desires”. “Hidden Desires” reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there are payment problems with a previous order. If errors are made in the customer's shipping information, "Hidden Desires" cannot be held responsible for the non-delivery of an order caused by events beyond its good faith.

Vouchers, discount coupons and other offers cannot be combined under any circumstances.

By placing an order, you certify that you are 18 years of age or older.

Our payment methods:

Credit card
We accept VISA, MasterCard and American Express. Payment by credit card is made through the Stripe organization.


PayPal, the trusted leader in online payments, makes it super easy for shoppers to send their payments online. PayPal helps protect your credit card information with state-of-the-art security and fraud prevention systems. When you use PayPal, your financial information is never shared with the merchant. Payment via Paypal is made through the Stripe organization.

TWINT – Switzerland only

TWINT is a digital wallet that works with a smartphone (iOS or Android). TWINT does not need a credit or debit card and works with a Swiss bank account.

Bank transfer
Pay for your order in advance. Your order will be shipped as soon as we receive your payment. Please use the information below to make your payment.
Account owner:

ANDRE CHRISTOPHE

RUE DE L’INDUSTRIE 4

1030 BUSSIGNY

IBAN: CH6300767000S54489362

BIC/SWIFT: BCVLCH2LXXX

Bank: Banque Cantonale Vaudoise

Please note your order number on the comment to the recipient.

Unpaid orders will be automatically canceled after 10 business days.

Deliveries to Switzerland and Liechtenstein
Shipping costs are free for all orders delivered to Switzerland and Liechtenstein.
The customer can choose between delivery by registered parcel (against signature or not). “Hidden Desires” does not assume any responsibility for the loss or theft of a shipment.

Deliveries to other countries
Our packages are delivered by conveyor, UPS Express or DHL. Delivery time is generally 2 to 3 business days from the date your order is shipped. Orders delivered outside Switzerland:

CHF 39.90 for the following countries:

Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, mainland France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden.

CHF 79.90 for the following countries: Canada, Cyprus, Croatia, Estonia, United States of America, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Isle of Man, Faroe Islands, Iceland, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Norway , Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey.

Delivery costs are included in the price invoiced.

For products in stock and ordered from Monday to Thursday before 5:00 p.m., Hidden Desires offers delivery within 24 hours with exceptions. The following working day, barring exceptional delays, products ordered between Thursday 5:00 p.m. and Friday 5:00 p.m. will be delivered the following Monday (Priority Post) or Saturday morning (Express Post). Products ordered during the weekend (from Friday 5:00 p.m.) will be processed the following Monday and delivered the following Tuesday.

Hidden Desires cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery resulting from an error or delay by the delivery provider (Swiss Post, UPS or DHL). A late delivery service provider does not entitle you to any reimbursement or compensation and does not allow you to cancel an order except by paying the shipping and delivery costs.

The images and/or photographs illustrating the products offered on HiddenDesires.ch do not fall within the contractual scope. If errors are introduced, under no circumstances can “Hidden Desires” be held responsible. The technical information is given for information purposes only. The content of the delivered products as well as the technical specifications may also differ from the data provided by our manufacturers.

The price invoiced to the customer is the price indicated on the order confirmation on which any costs and possible discounts are displayed. The prices indicated on the order confirmation are binding, even for exceptions linked to delivery. In the event of a price error on a product, "Hidden Desires" reserves the right to modify this price by offering the customer the choice of canceling their order if the new price does not suit them.

Swiss VAT (8.1%) is included in all our prices.

For shipments abroad, our deliveries are based on the display of prices in Swiss francs. Any transport damage, for example: A damaged package. This must be announced immediately to the carrier. Otherwise the customer will be responsible for any damage to the goods.

Any missing or defective goods upon delivery must be notified to us within 7 working days. All requests must be made by email to reach@hiddendesires.ch.

Defective products will be replaced with a new and identical product, unless the product in question is no longer available or damaged by the customer.

Return costs remain, in all cases, the responsibility of the customer.

“Hidden Desires” grants a withdrawal period of 14 working days from the date of delivery for all products. Hidden Desire undertakes to take them back, as long as they are neither damaged nor opened, with their original packaging.

Orders delivered abroad are final upon receipt of the goods by the conveyor and can therefore no longer be canceled. When making deliveries abroad, Hidden Desire will send the customer the tracking information by email. In the event of non-delivery, partial or total, of the order, Hidden Desires declines all responsibility. The customer is in particular responsible for informing himself before ordering of any import restrictions, tax formalities and customs regulations of the country of destination.

The electrical or electronic products offered on HiddenDesires.ch are covered by a 2-year manufacturer's warranty from the date of delivery. Other products such as charging cables and other accessories are not covered by any warranty. In the case of repair or exchange of a defective product, an extension of the warranty or a renewal of the warranty period is excluded.

Hidden Desires remains the owner of all delivered goods until full payment of the contracted invoice has been made.

These “General Conditions” determine all of our obligations and responsibilities.

We are not bound by any other warranties, conditions or other provisions, except those expressly stated in this agreement.

Any warranty, obligation or other provision relating to the products or services which may be implied or incorporated into this contract by statute, case law or otherwise (including but not limited to any implied condition as to quality , fitness for any purpose and any duty of care) are expressly excluded by this provision. In particular, “Hidden Desires” is not responsible for guaranteeing that the products are suitable for the use for which you intend them.

Our liability under this contract cannot be incurred for any loss of income, loss of profits, loss of contracts, loss of data nor for any indirect or consequential loss or damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from or caused by a wrongful act (including negligence), breach of contract or otherwise. Our total liability for any contractual or non-contractual fault (including negligence) or for any other cause can in no case exceed the amount you owe us for the products or services in question.

“Hidden Desires” cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage you may suffer from any delay in “Hidden Desires” fulfilling its obligations or breaching all or part of our obligations under the contract, since this delay or failure is due to third circumstances beyond our control. In the event of an error on our part, we will perform our obligations as quickly as possible.

“Hidden Desires” cannot be held responsible for damages of any nature, whether material, immaterial or bodily, which could result from malfunction or misuse of the product sold. The same applies to any modifications made by product manufacturers. The liability of "Hidden Desires" will never, under any circumstances, exceed the value of the order and cannot be called into question for simple errors or omissions which could have remained despite all the precautions taken in the presentation of the products.

Please also consult our data protection policy

This contract is subject to Swiss law.

In the event of a dispute, Christophe André reserves the choice of court to refer.

For all other cases not governed by these conditions of sale, the Swiss Code of Obligations applies.

Conditions Générales

Dans les présentes conditions générales, les termes "nous" et "notre" font référence à "Hidden Desires" géré par Christophe André, et le terme "vous" désigne le client.

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au cours du processus de commande, des conditions figurant à l'écran et déclare les accepter sans réserve. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation régissent les relations contractuelles entre "Hidden Desires” et le client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve.

Nous veillons tout particulièrement à ce que nos livraisons soient discrètes (emballage dans des boîtes en carton ordinaire, aucune mention de Hidden Desires). Le nom de l'expéditeur sera le nom, prénom d’un des associés. Les marchandises, le bon de livraison ainsi que tous les éléments du produit sont à l’intérieur du carton, ce qui permet une discrétion totale.

Toutes les informations personnelles seront traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront jamais divulguées à des tiers.

Une commande est passée au moment où le client presse le bouton "Confirmer la commande" dans le panier de commande. En passant commande, vous faites une offre ferme d'achat des produits sélectionnés. Nous nous réservons le droit d'accepter ou de refuser cette offre. "Hidden Desires" confirme l'acceptation de la commande au client, à l'adresse e-mail renseignée par le client lors de sa commande ou inscription. Cette confirmation est effective dès que le client reçoit des e-mails de Hidden Desires indiquant le statut de la commande. Ces e-mails constituent donc un contrat de vente entre le client et "Hidden Desires". "Hidden Desires" se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existe des soucis de paiement avec une commande antérieure. Si des erreurs sont commises dans les informations d'expédition du client, "Hidden Desires" ne peut pas être tenu responsable de la non-livraison d'une commande causée par des événements indépendants de sa bonne foi.

Les bons d'achat, les coupons de réduction et les autres offres ne peuvent en aucun cas être cumulées.

En passant commande, vous certifiez être âgé de 18 ans ou plus.

Nos méthodes de paiement :

Carte de crédit
Nous acceptons les cartes VISA, MasterCard et American Express. Le paiement par carte de crédit s'effectue par l'intermédiaire de l'organisme Stripe.


PayPal, le leader de confiance en matière de paiements en ligne, permet aux acheteurs d'envoyer leurs paiements en ligne très facilement. PayPal contribue à protéger les informations relatives à votre carte de crédit grâce à des systèmes de sécurité et de prévention des fraudes à la pointe de la technologie. Lorsque vous utilisez PayPal, vos informations financières ne sont jamais partagées avec le marchand. Le paiement via Paypal s'effectue par l'intermédiaire de l'organisme Stripe.

TWINT - Suisse uniquement

TWINT est un portefeuille numérique qui fonctionne avec un smartphone (iOS ou Android). TWINT n'a pas besoin de carte de crédit ou de débit et fonctionne avec un compte bancaire suisse.

Virement bancaire
Payez votre commande en avance. Votre commande sera expédiée dès que nous aurons reçu votre paiement. Veuillez utiliser les informations ci-dessous pour effectuer votre paiement.
Titulaire du compte:

ANDRE CHRISTOPHE

RUE DE L'INDUSTRIE 4

1030 BUSSIGNY

IBAN: CH6300767000S54489362

BIC/SWIFT: BCVLCH2LXXX

Banque: Banque Cantonale Vaudoise

Veuillez noter le numéro de votre commande sur le commentaire au bénéficiaire.

Les commandes non payées seront automatiquement annulées après 10 jours ouvrables.

Livraisons en Suisse et au Liechtenstein
Les frais de port sont offerts pour toutes les commandes livrées en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.
Le client peut choisir entre une livraison en colis recommandé (contre signature  ou non). "Hidden Desires” n'assume en aucun cas la perte ou le vol d'un envoi.

Livraisons dans les autres pays
Nos colis sont livrés par convoyeur, UPS Express ou DHL. Le délai de livraison est en général de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables depuis la date d'expédition de votre commande. Les commandes livrées hors de Suisse :

CHF 39.90 pour les pays suivants : 

Allemagne, Andorre, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Danemark, Finlande, France métropolitaine, Irlande, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Suède.

CHF 79.90 pour les pays suivants : Canada, Chypre, Croatie, Estonie, États-Unis d'Amérique, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guernesey, Hongrie, Île de Man, Îles Féroé, Islande, Jersey, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malte, Mexique, Norvège, Pologne, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Saint-Marin, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Turquie.

Les frais de livraisons sont inclus dans le prix facturé.

Pour les produits en stock et dont la commande a été passée du lundi au jeudi avant 17H00, Hidden Desires offre une livraison sous 24 heures sauf exceptions. Le jour ouvrable suivant, sauf retard exceptionnel, les produits commandés entre jeudi 17H00 et vendredi 17H00 seront livrés le lundi suivant (Poste prioritaire) ou le samedi matin (Poste Express). Les produits commandés durant le week-end (dès vendredi 17H00) seront traités le lundi suivant et livrés dès le mardi suivant.

Hidden Desires ne peut pas être tenu responsable d'un éventuel retard de livraison résultant d'une erreur ou d'un retard du prestataire de livraison (La Poste Suisse, UPS ou DHL). Un retard de livraison prestataire ne donne droit à aucun remboursement ou indemnité et ne permet pas d'annuler une commande sauf en payant les frais d’envoi et livraison.

Les images et/ou photographies illustrant les produits proposés sur HiddenDesires.ch n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas la responsabilité de "Hidden Desires" ne pourra pas être engagée. Les informations techniques sont donnés à titre informatif. Le contenu des produits livrés ainsi que les spécifications techniques peuvent également différer par rapport aux données fournies par nos fabricants.

Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande sur laquelle s'affichent les éventuels frais et les éventuels rabais. Les prix inscrits sur la confirmation de commande font foi, cela même pour les exceptions liées à la livraison. En cas d'erreur de prix sur un produit, "Hidden Desires" se réserve le droit de modifier ce prix en offrant le choix au client d'annuler sa commande si le nouveau prix ne lui convient pas.

La TVA Suisse (8.1%) est incluse dans tous nos prix. 

Pour les expéditions vers l'étranger, nos livraisons se basent sur l'affichage des prix en franc suisse. Tout dégât de transport, par exemple : Un colis endommagé. Celui-ci doit être annoncé immédiatement auprès du transporteur. Faute de quoi le client prendra à sa charge la responsabilité d'éventuels dommages de la marchandise.

Toute marchandise manquante ou défectueuse lors de la livraison doit nous être annoncée dans les 7 jours ouvrables. Toutes les demandes doivent être effectuées par e-mail à reach@hiddendesires.ch.

Les produits défectueux seront remplacés sauf exceptions par un produit neuf et identique, à moins que le produit en question ne soit plus disponible ou endommagé par le client.

Les frais de retour restent, dans tous les cas, à la charge du client.

"Hidden Desires" accorde un délai de rétractation de 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison pour tous les produits. Hidden Desire s'engage à les reprendre, pour autant que ces derniers ne soient ni endommagés, ni ouverts, avec leur emballage d'origine.

Les commandes dont la livraison s'effectue à l'étranger sont définitives dès réception de la marchandise par le convoyeur et ne peuvent donc plus être annulées. Lors de livraisons à l'étranger, Hidden Desire transmettra au client le suivi (tracking) par courriel. En cas de non-livraison, partielle ou totale, de la commande, Hidden Desires décline toute responsabilité. Le client est notamment responsable de s'informer avant sa commande, des éventuelles restrictions d'importation, des formalités fiscales et règlement douanier du pays de destination.

Les produits électriques ou électroniques proposés sur HiddenDesires.ch sont couverts par une garantie fabricant de 2 ans à compter de la date de livraison. Les autres produits tels que les câbles de chargement et autres accessoires ne sont couverts par aucune garantie. Dans le cas d'une réparation ou d'un échange d'un produit défectueux, une prolongation de la garantie ou un renouvellement du délai de la garantie est exclu.

Hidden Desires reste propriétaire de toute marchandise livrée jusqu'au paiement intégral de la facture contracté.

Les présentes "Conditions générales" déterminent l'ensemble de nos obligations et responsabilités.

Nous ne sommes liés par aucune autre garantie, condition ou autre disposition, à l'exception de celles expressément mentionnées dans le présent contrat.

Toute garantie, obligation ou autre disposition concernant les produits ou services qui pourraient être sous-entendues ou incorporées dans le présent contrat par la loi, la jurisprudence ou d'une autre manière (en ce compris mais sans limitation toute condition implicite quant à la qualité, l'adéquation à des finalités quelconques et toute obligation de diligence) sont expressément exclues par la présente disposition. En particulier, "Hidden Desires" n'a pas la charge de garantir que les produits conviennent à l'usage auquel vous les destinez.

Notre responsabilité en vertu du présent contrat ne peut être engagée ni pour aucune perte de revenus, perte de profits, perte de contrats, perte de données ni pour aucune perte ou aucun dommage indirect ou consécutif, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant ou causé par un acte dommageable (en ce compris la négligence), la rupture du contrat ou autrement. Notre responsabilité totale pour toute faute contractuelle ou non (en ce compris la négligence) ou pour toute autre cause ne peut en aucun cas excéder le montant dont vous nous êtes redevable pour les produits ou services en question.

"Hidden Desires" ne peut pas être tenu responsable de toute perte ou de tout dommage que vous pourriez subir d'un retard dans "Hidden Desires" le respect de ses obligations ou la violation de tout ou partie de nos obligations au titre du contrat, dès lors que ce retard ou ce manquement est dû à des circonstances tierces et indépendantes de volonté. En cas d’erreur de notre part, nous exécuterons nos obligations dans les plus brefs délais

"Hidden Desires" ne peut pas être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu 'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation du produit, vendu. Il en est de même pour les éventuelles modifications réalisées par les fabricants des produits. La responsabilité de "Hidden Desires" ne sera jamais, en aucun cas, supérieure à la valeur de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits.

Veuillez consulter aussi notre politique de protection des données

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit suisse. 

En cas de litige, Christophe André se réserve le choix du tribunal à saisir.

Pour tous les autres cas non régis dans les présentes conditions de vente le Code des Obligations Suisse s'applique.